Department of Food Technology

Departmental Student Council

2015-16

S. No.	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Mansi Manchanda	B.Tech 2013-17	President
2	Kirat	B.Sc 2014-17	Vice President
3	Ria Sharma	B.Sc 2014-17	Joint secretary
4	Anchal Gupta	B.Tech 2013-17	Treasurer
5	Mridula	B.Sc 2014-17	Secretary